65.8 F
Culver City
Thursday, October 22, 2020

Culver City Democratic Club 2013 Officers Elected

At the CCDC’s January General Meeting, the membership unanimously elected a slate of candidates to become officers to the 2013 Executive Board. The 2013 CCDC Officers are:

President – Bill Wynn

1st Vice President – Lee Sanders

2nd Vice President – Sylvia Moore

Corresponding Secretary – Mollie “Lee” Welinsky

Recording Secretary – Pat Levinson

Treasurer – Eric Fine

Membership Secretary – Diane Rosenberg

2013 CCDC Officers
2013 Culver City Democratic Club Officers




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest articles

Re-Imagine Public Safety for All

Candidates Yasmine-Imani McMorrin and Freddy Puza talk about their commitment to a City where all members of the Community feel safe and are safe in the...

October announcements

To download this page, click on the ">>" menu in the upper right-hand corner of the document.

How to Stop a Coup

What do we do if Trump loses the election but refuses to leave office? An organization called CHOOSE DEMOCRACY...

Voter Resources from the Steering Committee to Protect California Ballots

SOS: Hand deliver your mail-in ballot Because of the giant mess the US Postal Service is in, we urge...


Make a Plan, Stan! Hi, Voters!  Are you getting ready to make your Plan to Vote in the November...